Make your own free website on

Fan Reviews
Album: Whitney (1987)
Includes I Wanna Dance With Somebody (Who Loves Me), Just The Lonely Talking Again, Love Will Save The Day, Didn't We Almost Have It All, So Emotional, Where You Are, Love Is A Contact Sport, You're Still My Man, For The Love Of You, Where Do Broken Hearts Go, I Know Him So Well (with Cissy Houston)

To Submit Your Review, Click HERE

The Fan Reviews:

3) Whitney - by Roger
2) Turn Your Room Upside Down
- by Foekje
1) Pop At Its Best
- by Sam Nas