Make your own free website on

Fan Reviews
Album: The Bodyguard - Soundtrack - (1992)
Includes Whitney Houston songs:  I Will Always Love You, I Have Nothing, I'm Every Woman, Run To You, Queen Of The Night, Jesus Loves Me. 
Plus artists Kenny G/Aaron Neville, Lisa Stansfield, The Soul System, Curtis Stigers, Joe Cocker/Sass Jordan.

To Submit Your Review, Click HERE

The Fan Reviews:

4) The Bodyguard - by Foekje
3) The Bodyguard
- by Ruth Lewis
2) The Bodyguard
- by Caren
1) Whitney Houston's Peak
- by Sam Nas